Home|Sign In
Winter A Soccer Session (2018) - Mens C "Yellow" Division    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Winter A Soccer Session (2018) - Mens C "Yellow" Division Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
LaSalle 2.0 6501391016290.833
SPAL Crimson 642019181210.667
Senior Spurs 632128231050.500
BBB 63302418960.500
CS Italia 63302421930.500
Lumber City FC 622225348-90.333
Ahli Sana'a II 613216225-60.167
Whippersnappers FC 606014430-290.000

  Winter A Soccer Session (2018) - Mens C "Yellow" Division Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Nov 6   Whippersnappers FC 0 - 5 CS Italia Complete Red Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 6   Senior Spurs 6 - 6 Lumber City FC Complete Blue Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 9   BBB 3 - 0 Ahli Sana'a II Complete Blue Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 9   LaSalle 2.0 7 - 2 SPAL Crimson Complete Red Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 13   CS Italia 4 - 8 Senior Spurs Complete Red Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   Lumber City FC 3 - 6 SPAL Crimson Complete Red Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   BBB 1 - 3 LaSalle 2.0 Complete Red Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 16   Ahli Sana'a II 6 - 4 Whippersnappers FC Complete Blue Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   Senior Spurs 5 - 4 BBB Complete Blue Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   SPAL Crimson 3 - 0 Ahli Sana'a II Complete Red Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 20   Lumber City FC 5 - 3 CS Italia Complete Blue Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   SPAL Crimson 4 - 1 Senior Spurs Complete Blue Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   CS Italia 2 - 4 BBB Complete Blue Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   Ahli Sana'a II 3 - 3 LaSalle 2.0 Complete Red Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   Whippersnappers FC 3 - 5 Lumber City FC Complete Red Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Ahli Sana'a II 3 - 5 CS Italia Complete Red Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   SPAL Crimson 3 - 2 BBB Complete Blue Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Whippersnappers FC 1 - 10 LaSalle 2.0 Complete Blue Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   LaSalle 2.0 12 - 2 Lumber City FC Complete Red Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   Senior Spurs 7 - 1 Whippersnappers FC Complete Red Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Lumber City FC 4 - 4 Ahli Sana'a II Complete Red Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   LaSalle 2.0 4 - 1 Senior Spurs Complete Blue Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   CS Italia 5 - 1 SPAL Crimson Complete Red Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   BBB 10 - 5 Whippersnappers FC Complete Red Field Regular 
Fri-Dec 28   Ahli Sana'a II 2 - 1 Whippersnappers FC Complete Red Field Postseason-Game D - 7v8 
Tue-Jan 1   LaSalle 2.0 1 - 7 BBB Complete Red Field Postseason-Game A - 1v4 
Tue-Jan 1   SPAL Crimson 10 - 5 Senior Spurs Complete Red Field Postseason-Game B - 2v3 
Fri-Jan 4   CS Italia 4 - 0 Ahli Sana'a II Complete Blue Field Postseason-WC v WD 
Fri-Jan 4   Lumber City FC 9 - 8 Whippersnappers FC Complete Blue Field Postseason-LC v LD 
Tue-Jan 8   BBB 3 - 6 SPAL Crimson Complete Blue Field Postseason-Final - WA v WB 
Fri-Jan 11   CS Italia 6 - 2 Lumber City FC Complete Red Field Postseason-Game C - 5v6 
Fri-Jan 11   LaSalle 2.0 11 - 5 Senior Spurs Complete Red Field Postseason-LA v LB 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use